Oscar 2012: Live on popcorncousins!


So what if we dont have a contest for you this time? Popcorncousins will bring the oscars to you, live!

This year’s Oscar Awards cermony is on 26th Feb, 2012 at 4:00 pm Pacific Time ( 7:00 pm ET, 5:30 am IST). Whether you watch it live, or are busy sleeping, or getting ready to work; follow us or come back later to check the highlights of the Oscar Ceremony!

Stay tuned!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s